Prosecution
Appeals
Lyndsey Rudder
Deputy District Attorney
404-612-4972
lyndsey.rudder@fultoncountyga.gov 

Complaint Room
Rhonda Brodsky and Ron Dixon
Deputy District Attorneys
404-612-4880
Rhonda.brodsky@fultoncountyga.gov and ron.dixon@fultoncountyga.gov

Crimes Against Women and Children (CAWAC)
Amy Ferguson and Irina Khasan
Deputy District Attorneys
404-612-4905
amy.ferguson@fultoncountyga.gov and irina.khasin@fultoncountyga.gov

Juvenile
Lauren McAuley and Jawara Mars
Deputy District Attorneys
404-613-4793
lauren.mcauley@fultoncountyga.gov and jawara.mars@fultoncountyga.gov

Public Integrity
Melissa Redmon
Deputy District Attorney
404-612-7006
Melissa.redmon@fultoncountyga.gov

Trial Division
Fani Willis
Deputy District Attorney
404-612-4955
fani.willis@fultoncountyga.gov

Rewa Collier
Deputy District Attorney
Trial Division (Non-Complex)
404-612-4998
Rewa.collier@fultoncountyga.gov

Violent Offenders Division
Pat Dutcher and Seleta Griffin
Deputy District Attorneys
Violent Offenders Division (Major Felony Unit)
404-612-0992
pat.dutcher@fultoncountyga.gov and seleta.griffin@fultoncountyga.gov

Adriane Love
Deputy District Attorney
Gang  & Drug Unit
404-613-4388
adriane.love@fultoncountyga.gov

White Collar Crime Unit
Brad Malkin
Deputy District Attorney
404-612-4907
Brad.malkin@fultoncountyga.gov

Prosecution Support
Criminal Investigations
Cynthia Nwokocha
Chief Investigator
404-612-7733
Cynthia.nwokocha@fultoncountyga.gov

Victim Witness Assistance Program
Charice Williams
Director
404-612-3406
charice.williams@fultoncountyga.gov

District Attorney’s Executive Administrative Staff
Lynne Moore Nelson
Chief of Staff

Cierra Cavor
Office Manager

Departments
Customer Service
Nicole Vaughn, Director
404-612-4887
Nicole.vaughn@fultoncountyga.gov

Public Affairs