Prosecution
Appeals
Lyndsey Rudder
Deputy District Attorney
404-612-4972
lyndsey.rudder@fultoncountyga.gov 

Complaint Room
Rhonda Brodsky, Deputy District Attorney
rhonda.brodsky@fultoncountyga.gov

Ron Dixon, Deputy District Attorney
ron.dixon@fultoncountyga.gov
404-612-4880

Crimes Against Women and Children (CAWAC)
Amy Ferguson, Deputy District Attorney
404-612-4905
amy.ferguson@fultoncountyga.gov

Irina Khasin, Chief Senior Assistant District Attorney
404-612-4905
irina.khasin@fultoncountyga.gov

Juvenile
Lauren McAuley
Deputy District Attorney
404-613-4793
lauren.mcauley@fultoncountyga.gov

Public Integrity
Melissa Redmon
Deputy District Attorney
404-612-7006
melissa.redmon@fultoncountyga.gov

Trial Division
Complex
Ron Dixon
Deputy District Attorney
404-612-4955
ron.dixon@fultoncountyga.gov

Non Complex
Rewa Collier
Deputy District Attorney
Trial Division (Non-Complex)
404-612-4998
rewa.collier@fultoncountyga.gov

Violent Offenders Division (Major Felony Unit)
Pat Dutcher, Deputy District Attorney
404-612-0992
pat.dutcher@fultoncountyga.gov

Seleta Griffin, Deputy District Attorney
404-612-0992
seleta.griffin@fultoncountyga.gov

Gang & Drug Unit
Adriane Love
Deputy District Attorney
404-613-4388
adriane.love@fultoncountyga.gov

White Collar Crime Unit
Brad Malkin
Deputy District Attorney
404-612-4907
brad.malkin@fultoncountyga.gov

Prosecution Support
Criminal Investigations
Cynthia Nwokocha
Chief Investigator
404-612-7733
Cynthia.nwokocha@fultoncountyga.gov

Victim Witness Assistance Program
Charice Williams
Director
404-612-3406
charice.williams@fultoncountyga.gov