Prosecution
Appeals
Lyndsey Rudder
Deputy District Attorney
404-612-4972
lyndsey.rudder@fultoncountyga.gov 

Complaint Room
Rhonda Brodsky, Deputy District Attorney
rhonda.brodsky@fultoncountyga.gov

Ron Dixon, Deputy District Attorney
ron.dixon@fultoncountyga.gov
404-612-4880

Shelly Faulk, Deputy District Attorney
shelly.faulk@fultoncountyga.gov
404-612-4235

Crimes Against Women and Children (CAWAC)
Amy Ferguson, Deputy District Attorney
404-612-4905
amy.ferguson@fultoncountyga.gov

Kevin McMurry, Chief Senior Assistant District Attorney
404-612-4886
kevin.mcmurry@fultoncountyga.gov

Juvenile
Shannon Trotty
Deputy District Attorney
404-612-2512
shannon.trotty@fultoncountyga.gov

Public Integrity
Adam Abbate
Deputy District Attorney
404-613-4359
adam.abbate@fultoncountyga.gov

Trial Division
Complex
Lauren McAuley
Deputy District Attorney
404-612-4997
lauren.mcauley@fultoncountyga.gov

Non Complex
Rewa Collier
Deputy District Attorney
Trial Division (Non-Complex)
404-612-4998
rewa.collier@fultoncountyga.gov

Major Case 
Pat Dutcher, Deputy District Attorney
404-612-0992
pat.dutcher@fultoncountyga.gov

Gangs, Guns, Major Drugs, Asset Forfeiture 
Cara Convery
Deputy District Attorney
404-612-8739
cara.convery@fultoncountyga.gov

White Collar Crime Unit
Brad Malkin
Deputy District Attorney
404-612-4907
brad.malkin@fultoncountyga.gov

Prosecution Support
Criminal Investigations
Cynthia Nwokocha
Chief Investigator
404-612-7733
Cynthia.nwokocha@fultoncountyga.gov

Victim Witness Assistance Program
Quincy Carswell
Interim Director
404-612-4915
quincy.carswell@fultoncountyga.gov