Office of the Fulton County District Attorney
136 Pryor Street, SW, Third Floor
Atlanta, GA 30303
Phone: (404) 612-4981

After 5pm (404) 224-3230 (Complaint Room)

Fax: (404) 893-2769

Customer Service (404) 612-4887

Social Media

Google+   •  Instagram  •  Twitter  •  facebook  •  youtube

Juvenile Division
395 Pryor St SW, Suite 3105
Atlanta, GA 30312
Phone: (404) 613-4649
Fax: (404) 302-8563

Victim-Witness Assistance Program
136 Pryor Street SW, Third Floor
Atlanta, GA 30303
Phone: (404) 612-4986

COMMUNITY PROSECUTION OFFICES
Community Prosecution Director, Keith Lamar

North Fulton
3155 Royal Drive, Suite 155
Alpharetta, GA 30022
404.612.9401 office
404.893.6506 fax

Zone 1
930 Sells Ave., SW, Apt. 1002
Atlanta, GA 30310
404.752. 5748 Office
404.752.5749 Fax

Zone 2
2996 Grandview Ave., Unit 206
Atlanta, GA 30305
404.816.3408 office
404.224.1434 fax

Zone 3
201 Moury Ave., SE – Apt. 114
Atlanta, GA 30315
404.624.8026 Office
404.335.5837 fax
678.595.4952 cell

Zone 4
3050 M.L. King, Jr., Dr, SW Suite X-6
Atlanta, GA 30311
404.699.5294 office
404.699.5279 fax

Zone 5
340 Boulevard NE, Suite 500
Atlanta, GA 30312-1273
404.265.3450 [Call: 404.265.3450] office
404.265.3459 [Call: 404.265.3459] fax

Zone 6
340 Boulevard NE, Suite 500
Atlanta, GA 30312-1273
404.265.3457 [Call: 404.265.3457] office
404.224.3260 [Call: 404.224.3260] fax

South Fulton
5440 Fulton Industrial Blvd. Suite 180
Atlanta, GA 30336
404.612.9170 [Call: 404.612.9170] Office
404.612.5398 [Call: 404.612.5398] Fax

Community Prosecution Administrator
Navarro ‘Pierre’ Russell
201 Moury Ave., SE
Atlanta, GA 30315
404.624.0612 [Call: 404.624.0612] Office}
404.624.8027 [Call: 404.624.8027] Fax
Navarro.Russell@fultoncountyga.gov

Citizens’ CourtWatch 
3050 M.L. King, Jr., Dr, SW
Atlanta, GA 30311
Phone: 404.699.5297

EXECUTIVE STAFF DIRECTORY

PROSECUTION

COMPLAINT ROOM
404-224-3230 [Call: 404-224-3230]

Ron Dixon, Deputy District Attorney
404-612-4880
ron.dixon@fultoncountyga.gov

APPEALS

Lyndsey Rudder, Deputy District Attorney
404-612-4972
lyndsey.rudder@fultoncountyga.gov

CRIMES AGAINST WOMEN & CHILDREN (CAWAC)

Amy Ferguson, Deputy District Attorney
amy.ferguson@fultoncountyga.gov

Irina Khasan, Chief Senior Assistant District Attorney
irina.khasin@fultoncountyga.gov
Phone: 404-612-4905

JUVENILE

Lauren McAuley, Deputy District Attorney
Phone: 404-613-4793
lauren.mcauley@fultoncountyga.gov and jawara.mars@fultoncountyga.gov

PUBLIC INTEGRITY

Melissa Redmon, Deputy District Attorney
Phone: 404-612-7006
melissa.redmon@fultoncountyga.gov

TRIAL DIVISION

Ron Dixon, Deputy District Attorney
Phone: 404-612-4955
ron.dixon@fultoncountyga.gov

Rewa Collier, Deputy District Attorney
Trial Division (Non-Complex)
Phone: 404-612-4998
rewa.collier@fultoncountyga.gov

VIOLENT OFFENDERS DIVISION

Pat Dutcher, Deputy District Attorney
Violent Offenders Division (Major Felony Unit)
Phone: 404-612-0992
pat.dutcher@fultoncountyga.gov

Adriane Love, Deputy District Attorney
Gang & Drug Unit
Phone: 404-613-4388
adriane.love@fultoncountyga.gov

WHITE COLLAR CRIME UNIT

Brad Malkin, Deputy District Attorney
Phone: 404-612-4907
Brad.malkin@fultoncountyga.gov

PROSECUTION SUPPORT

CRIMINAL INVESTIGATIONS

Cynthia Nwokocha, Chief Investigator
Phone: 404-612-7733
Cynthia.nwokocha@fultoncountyga.gov

VICTIM WITNESS ASSISTANCE PROGRAM

Charice Williams, Director
Phone: 404-612-3406
charice.williams@fultoncountyga.gov

ADMINISTRATION

District Attorney’s Executive Administrative Staff

Chief of Staff
Lynne Moore Nelson, Esq.
Lynne.Nelson@fultoncountyga.gov

Public Policy Advisor
Dexter Bond
dexter.bond@fultoncountyga.gov

Office Manager/HR Policy Advisor
Tisa Grimes
tisa.grimes@fultoncountyga.gov

DEPARTMENTS

Customer Service
Nicole Vaughn, Director
404-612-4887
nicole.vaughn@fultoncountyga.gov

Public Affairs
Chris Hopper, Director
chris.hopper@fultoncountyga.gov
Phone: 404-612-0560

Assistant Bookkeeper, Iyana Young
yana.young@fultoncountyga.gov

Information Technology

Tashekka Flemming, IT Director
tashekka.flemming@fultoncountyga.gov
Phone: 404-612-4968

Tracey Stokes
tracey.stokes@fultoncountyga.gov

Dianne Haywood
dianne.haywood@fultoncountyga.gov

Graphic Design & Trial Technology
Martha Baker
martha.baker@fultoncountyga.gov

Rico Dollar (Webmaster)
rico.dollar@fultoncountyga.gov

Support Staff

Records Restriction
Debbie Lowe
404-612-0683
debbie.lowe@fultoncountyga.gov