Monday, October 30, 2017

Roswell Mayoral Candidate Withdraws From Race

 

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Former Corrections Officer on the Run after Rape Conviction
Atlanta Child Murders Skeptical Police Chief Resurrects Cold Cases

 

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Former DeKalb Corrections Officer on the Run after Rape Conviction

 

Thursday, November 2, 2017

High Court Reinstates Criminal Charges Against Lawyers Client in Waffle House Sex Tape Case
Charges reinstated in Waffle House sex tape case

 

Friday, November 3, 2017

Sex, Lies, and Videotapes 

 

Monday, November 6, 2017

High Court Upholds Disqualification of Lawyers in Waffle House Sex Tape Fight

 

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Judge Bows Out of Dispute Between Fulton DA and Sheriff Over Jail Surveillance

 

Thursday, November 9, 2017

Fulton to Give Residents Free Meals at Thanksgiving Event

Judge: Fulton DA again has access to phone system, though not as …

Sunday, November 12, 2017

High Court Upholds Disqualification of Lawyers in Waffle House Sex Tape Fight | Daily Report

Judge Bows Out of Dispute Between Fulton DA and Sheriff Over Jail Surveillance | Daily Report

 

Monday, November 13, 2017

Teen pleads guilty in shooting death of community leader | WSB-TV

Man pleads guilty to murder of prominent civic leader … – FOX 5 Atlanta 

More Than a Dozen Lawyers Now on Board in Waffle House Sex Tape Saga

Jury Being Selected for Barney Simms Murder Trial

Teen Sentenced to 30 Year’s in Community Leader’s Death

 

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Teen pleads guilty in shooting death of community leader
Teen pleads guilty in shooting death of community leader

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

11alive.com | Teen accused of killing Barney Simms pleads guilty

Teen Pleads Guilty in Shooting Death of Community Leader

 

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

DA’s Office To Help Needy At Thanksgiving Event 

High Court Declines to Rethink Rulings in Waffle House Appeals

Mother Accused of Killing Two Toddler Sons in Hot Oven Expected in Court

Lamora Williams in Court Accused of Killing Kids