District Attorney’s Executive Administrative Staff

Lynne Moore Nelson
Chief of Staff

Tisa Grimes
HR Director/Office Manager

 

Departments


Customer Service
Nicole Vaughn, Director
404-612-4887
Nicole.vaughn@fultoncountyga.gov

Public Affairs
Chris Hopper, Director
404-612-0560
chris.hopper@fultoncountyga.gov

Accounting Supervisor
Sandra Phillips
Sandra.Phillips@fultoncountyga.gov

Grants Manager

Information Technology Director
Tashekka Fleming
Tashekka.Fleming@fultoncountyga.gov

Legal Support Supervisor
Tiffany Rogers
Tiffany.Rogers@fultoncountyga.gov

Director of Graphics and Court Presentations
Michael Makins
Michael.Makins@fultoncountyga.gov

Research Analyst
Bryan Black
Bryan.Black@fultoncountyga.gov

Business Manager
Avanell Tracey-Goff
Bryan.Black@fultoncountyga.gov
Avanell.Tracey-Goff@fultoncountyga.gov