Office of the Fulton County District Attorney
136 Pryor Street, SW, Third Floor
Atlanta, GA 30303
Phone: (404) 612-4981

After 5pm (404) 224-3230 (Complaint Room)

Fax: (404) 893-2769

Customer Service (404) 612-4887

Social Media

Google+   •  Instagram  •  Twitter  •  facebook  •  youtube

Fulton County District Attorney
Mr. Paul L. Howard, Jr.

404.613.4984 office
paul.howard@fultoncountyga.gov

Juvenile Division
395 Pryor St SW, Suite 3105
Atlanta, GA 30312
Phone: (404) 613-4649
Fax: (404) 302-8563

Victim-Witness Assistance Program
136 Pryor Street SW, Third Floor
Atlanta, GA 30303
Phone: (404) 612-4986

COMMUNITY PROSECUTION OFFICES
Community Prosecution Director, Keith Lamar

Zone 1
Brandon Pierre Thomas

930 Sells Ave., SW, Apt. 1002
Atlanta, GA 30310
404.612-3841 Office
404.752.5749 Fax
brandon.thomas@fultoncountyga.gov

Zone 2
Nemonie Nooks
2996 Grandview Ave., Unit 206
Atlanta, GA 30305
404.816.3408 office
404.224.1434 fax
nemonie.nooks@fultoncountyga.gov

Zone 3
Abigail Potter

201 Moury Ave., SE – Apt. 114
Atlanta, GA 30315
678.237.3094 Office
404.335.5837 fax
abigail.potter@fultoncountyga.gov

Zone 4
Shari Jones

3050 M.L. King, Jr., Dr, SW Suite X-6
Atlanta, GA 30311
404.449.6737 office
404.699.5279 fax
shari.jones@fultoncountyga.gov

Zone 5
Megan McCulloch

340 Boulevard NE, Suite 500
Atlanta, GA 30312-1273
678.362.1855 office
404.265.3459 fax
megan.mcculloch@fultoncountyga.gov

Zone 6
Keith Lamar
340 Boulevard NE, Suite 500
Atlanta, GA 30312-1273
404.840.3624 office
404.224.3260 fax
keith.lamar@fultoncountyga.gov

North Fulton
Bailey Rogers

11575 Maxwell Road Suite 222
Alpharetta, Georgia 30009
678.362.9782 office
404.893.6506 fax
bailey.rogers@fultoncountyga.gov

South Fulton
Jocelyn Watkins
5440 Fulton Industrial Blvd. Suite 180
Atlanta, GA 30336
404.775.6593 Office
404.612.5398 Fax
jocelyn.watkins@fultoncountyga.gov

Gang Prevention Coordinator’s Office
Amanda Timpson, Director
136 Pryor St. SW
Atlanta, GA 30303
404.216.9530 Office
amanda.timpson@fultoncountyga.gov

Ian Elmore-Moore, Gang Prevention Coordinator
136 Pryor St. SW
Atlanta, GA 30303
404.423.6702 Office
Ian.Elmore-Moore@fultoncountyga.gov

Community Prosecution Administrator
Navarro ‘Pierre’ Russell
201 Moury Ave., SE
Atlanta, GA 30315
678.595.5811
Navarro.Russell@fultoncountyga.gov

Community Court
Lydia Toomer
5500 Fulton Industrial Boulevard, Suite B
Atlanta, GA 30336
404.613.6454 Office
lydia.toomer@fultoncountyga.gov

Citizens’ CourtWatch 
Krystal Lunsford, Director
3050 M.L. King, Jr., Dr, SW
Atlanta, GA 30311
Phone: 404.423.6567
krystal.lunsford@fultoncountyga.gov

Accountability Court 
Nikia Sellers
nikia.sellers@fultoncountyga.gov

EXECUTIVE STAFF DIRECTORY

PROSECUTION

COMPLAINT ROOM
404-224-3230 [Call: 404-224-3230]

Ron Dixon, Deputy District Attorney
404-612-4955
ron.dixon@fultoncountyga.gov

Shelly Faulk, Deputy District Attorney 
404-612-3245
shelly.faulk@fultoncountyga.gov

APPEALS

Lyndsey Rudder, Deputy District Attorney
404-612-4972
lyndsey.rudder@fultoncountyga.gov

CRIMES AGAINST WOMEN & CHILDREN (CAWAC)

Amy Ferguson, Deputy District Attorney
amy.ferguson@fultoncountyga.gov
404-612-6975

Kevin McMurry, Chief Senior Assistant District Attorney
kevin.mcmurry@fultoncountyga.gov
Phone: 404-612-4886

JUVENILE

Shannon Trotty, Deputy District Attorney
Phone: 404-612-2512
shannon.trotty@fultoncountyga.gov

PUBLIC INTEGRITY

Adam Abbate, Deputy District Attorney
Phone: 404-613-4359
adam.abbate@fultoncountyga.gov

TRIAL DIVISION

Lauren McAuley, Deputy District Attorney
Phone: 404-612-4997
lauren.mcauley@fultoncountyga.gov

Rewa Collier, Deputy District Attorney
Trial Division (Non-Complex)
Phone: 404-612-4998
rewa.collier@fultoncountyga.gov

MAJOR CASE DIVISION

Pat Dutcher, Deputy District Attorney
Phone: 404-612-4912
pat.dutcher@fultoncountyga.gov

GANGS, GUNS, MAJOR DRUGS, ASSET FORFEITURE

Cara Convery, Deputy District Attorney
Phone: 404-612-8739
cara.convery@fultoncountyga.gov

WHITE COLLAR CRIME UNIT

Brad Malkin, Deputy District Attorney
Phone: 404-612-4907
Brad.malkin@fultoncountyga.gov

PROSECUTION SUPPORT

CRIMINAL INVESTIGATIONS

Cynthia Nwokocha, Chief Investigator
Phone: 404-612-7733
Cynthia.nwokocha@fultoncountyga.gov

VICTIM WITNESS ASSISTANCE PROGRAM

Quincy Carswell, Interim-Director
Phone: 404-612-4915
Quincy.Carswell@fultoncountyga.gov

ADMINISTRATION

District Attorney’s Executive Administrative Staff

Chief of Staff
Lynne Moore Nelson, Esq.
Lynne.Nelson@fultoncountyga.gov

Public Policy Advisor
(Vacant)

HR Director/Office Manager
Tisa Grimes
tisa.grimes@fultoncountyga.gov

Business Manager
Avanell Tracey-Goff
Avanell.Tracey-Goff@fultoncountyga.gov

DEPARTMENTS

Customer Service
Nicole Vaughn, Director
404-612-4887
nicole.vaughn@fultoncountyga.gov

Public Affairs/Public Relations
Chris Hopper, Director
chris.hopper@fultoncountyga.gov
Phone: 404-612-0560

Iyana Young, Assistant Bookkeeper
yana.young@fultoncountyga.gov

Information Technology

Tashekka Flemming, IT Director
tashekka.flemming@fultoncountyga.gov
Phone: 404-612-4968

Tracey Stokes
tracey.stokes@fultoncountyga.gov

Dianne Haywood
dianne.haywood@fultoncountyga.gov

Graphics & Courtroom Presentations
Michael Makins, Director
michael.makins@fultoncountyga.gov

Reta Keppler
reta.keppler@fultoncountyga.gov

Support Staff

Records Restriction
Debbie Lowe
404-612-0683
debbie.lowe@fultoncountyga.gov