LEADERSHIP

Deputy District Attorney
Major Case

Adam Abbate
adam.abbate@fultoncountyga.gov

Deputy District Attorney
Crimes Against Women and Children

Amy Ferguson
Amy.Ferguson@fultoncountyga.gov

Deputy District Attorney
Gangs, Forefeiture and Major Drugs

Cara Convery
Cara.Convery@fultoncountyga.gov

Deputy District Attorney
Complex Trial

Lauren McAuley
Lauren.McAuley@fultoncountyga.gov

Deputy District Attorney
Non-Complex Trial

Rewa Collier
Rewa.Collier@fultoncountyga.gov

Deputy District Attorney
Juvenile

Shannon Trotty
Shannon.Trotty@fultoncountyga.gov

Deputy District Attorney
Appeals

Lyndsey H. Rudder
Lyndsey.Rudder@fultoncountyga.gov

Deputy District Attorney
White Collar

Brad Malkin
Brad.Malkin@fultoncountyga.gov

Executive Assistant District Attorney
Clinton K. Rucker
Clinton.Rucker@fultoncountyga.gov

Deputy District Attorney
Complaint Room

Shelly Faulk
Shelly.Faulk@fultoncountyga.gov

Deputy District Attorney
Community Prosecution

Executive Assistant District Attorney
Public Integrity Unit

Seleta Griffin
Seleta.Griffin@fultoncountyga.gov